Directory

ACW American Colosseum Wrestling
77 Fifth Street
Hillburn, NY 10931
Kevin Clark
acw@adventuresportsattractions.com
18457125006
ADW Inc.
84 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Nicole Scanlon
nscanlon@american-drywall.com
(845) 753-9000
ADW Inc.
84 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Barbara Berntsen
bberntsen@american-drywall.com
(845) 753-9000
Bare Essentials Fitness
71 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Marvin Riviere & Jerry Louis
845-558-1501
Better Homes and Garden Real Estate and Author
59 Grant Street
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Tanya South
tanyasouth2@gmail.com
845-263-6976
Characters Restaurant
94 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Jenny Kirby
charactersrestaurant@gmail.com
(845) 753-5200
Crowley Wood Designs
16 Allen Lane
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
James Crowley
jcrowley2478@gmail.com
845-656-2169
Davis Sport Shop
120 Route 17
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Tiffany Davis
davissportshop2198@gmail.com
(845) 753-2198
Donohue Brennan Consulting, LLC
24 Aspen Rd
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Joyce Donohue
donohuebrennanconsulting@gmail.com
845-753-8014
exp Realty
PO Box 682
Tuxedo, NY 10987
Honora "Noreen" Fennell
Noreen@Noreenfennell.com
845-258-7147
Firsthand Arts / GetGlassy
9 Liberty Rock Rd
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Patti Ursel
patti@firsthandarts.com
(845) 712-5135
Fitchick CPR
102 Grant Street South
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Randi Colton
randi@fitchickcpr.com
(914) 584-1253
Flowers by Nan
22 Aspen Road
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Nannette Hardiman
nhardiman@pfesys.com
845-709-4061
General Contractor Residential Construction
59 Grant Street
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
James South
845-263-6975
Happy Belly Kitchen
55 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Ilan Nifco/David Diamond
917-678-6746
Haywards Deli
59 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Lauren Hayward
Hayward_8@msn.com
(845) 753-2016
https://www.facebook.com/Jessies-Bagels-1210729745
30 Aspen Rd
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Marianna Krichevsky
marianna@yourdesigncompany.com
845-499-5519
Hudson Valley House Parts
159 Broadway
Newburgh , NY 10950
Reggie Young
reggie@brooklynlimeworks.com
518-755-1913
Hungarian Hot Spot
Janine Cruz
hungarianhotspot@yahoo.com
646-515-8472
Jessie's Bagels
203 Orange Tpke
Jessie/Tony
jbcafe0513@gmail.com
845 753-8019
Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
25 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Lauri Williams
lauriwilliams24@gmail.com
845-548-8181
NJV Auto
27 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Colleen Barry-Jimick
845-753-5861
Rafael Fonseca Jr
Rafael Fonseca
bassman7@optonline.net
Reiki Healing
Tara Hanley
Tara@tarahanley.com
571-214-1669
Revival Market
23 Meadow Lane
Norwood, NJ 07648
Shannon Casey
shannoncasey02@gmail.com
201-679-0004
Rob's School of Music
32 Tuxedo Ln
Congers, NY 10920
Rob Spampinato
robsschoolofmusic@gmail.com
845-323-1281
Rococo's Salon
84 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Susan McDonagh
rococossalon@optimum.net
845-753-2011
Sarkis Auto
207 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Charles Khourouzian
sarkisauto@hotmail.com
845-753-2111
Seven Lakes Station
80 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Martijn Mollet
lovelacednb@gmail.com
845-712-5586
Sloatsburg Food Pantry
P.O. Box 409
Tuxedo, NY 10987
Joyce Donohue
sloatsburgfoodpantry@gmail.com
845-753-8014
Sloatsburg Public Library
1 Liberty Rock Rd
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
AnnMarie McAnany
amcanany@rcls.org
(845) 753-2001
Sloatsburg Wine Inc.
61 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Irna Moskalyk
sloatsburgwineinc@gmail.com
845-753-2087
Sushiville
67 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Chee Ju Oh
cheejuoh@gmail.com
845-712-5006
Tastefully Simple
62 Seven Lakes Drive
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Ellen Divietro
divietro4@optonline.net
(845) 893-7567
The Village Blend
86 Orange Tpke
Sloatsburg, NY 10974
Barbara, Nicole & Cindy
845-712-5585
Valley Rock Inn
PO Box 337
Sloatsburg , NY 10974
Michael Bruno
contact@valleyrockinn.com
845-618-9112
Werfel Chiropractic Center & 40 Day Reset
40 Lafayetter Ave
Suffern, NY 10901
Dr. Howard Werfel
glucero001@gmail.com
845-368-4100

FEATURED MEMBERS